If you don’t play to win, don’t play at all

Always one step ahead

Why we are the best for your request?

Our wide range of specialisations and our creative team enable us to handle even complex cases for you competently and quickly. We have the expertise in the respective areas of law and, while focusing on important details, still keep an eye on the bigger picture. Through many years of experience and efficient teamwork, we find the optimal strategy for your individual concerns. Our national and international network ensures that we can also offer cross-disciplinary, cross-border and, if necessary, unconventional solutions. We are particularly pleased that the majority of our mandates are acquired through recommendations from satisfied clients.

IF YOU WANT TO BE IN THE RIGHT, YOU NEED STRONG PARTNERS.

Get to know us

Dr. Christoph Jeannée, LL.M.

Dr. Reinhard Mikula, LL.M.

Mag. Adriana Lukas-Jeannée

Mag. Laura Reischenböck

Mag. Andreas Weinwurm

Mag. Jörg Hemmer

Mag. Karim Mousa

We are always on your side.

01

Advice

Legal representation is a matter of trust. At an initial personal meeting, you can convince yourself of our competence and find out about your legal options as well as the costs likely to be incurred.

02

Contract design

We draw up contracts for you or review contracts of the other party. We advise you on your legal options and, with our knowledge of the sensitive and often disputed points in the various areas of law, can help you unerringly and to the point.

03

Court proceedings

In the event of proceedings, we will represent you in court. Tactical skill, good assessment of the opponent and a quick grasp on situations are our strengths with which we secure your claims and enforce your rights.

What our clients appreciate about us.

See for yourself.

We accompany you in all areas of your private or professional everyday life.

We have a lot of experience

our knowledge database

The knowledge database is only available in German language. 

This is how you find us.

Our locations

“Jeannée Mikula & Partner Attorneys at Law”

a brand of JEANNEE Rechtsanwalt GmbH

Bösendorferstraße 5/7-8
1010 Vienna

Telephone No. +43 1 505 77 00
Fax +43 1 505 77 00-34
E-Mail office@toplaw.at

Salzburg call centre:

Leogangerstraße 51
5760 Saalfelden am Steinernen Meer

If you don’t play to win, don’t play at all

Immer einen Schritt voraus

Warum wir für Ihr Anliegen die Besten sind?

Unsere breitgefächerten Spezialisierungen und unser kreatives Team versetzen uns in die Lage, für Sie auch komplexe Fälle kompetent und rasch zu bearbeiten. Wir verfügen über die Expertise in den jeweiligen Rechtsgebieten und behalten beim Fokus auf wichtige Details dennoch den Blick für das große Ganze. Durch langjährige Erfahrung und effizientes Teamwork finden wir für Ihr individuelles Anliegen die optimale Strategie. Unser nationales und internationales Netzwerk gewährleistet, dass wir auch fächerübergreifende, grenzüberschreitende und erforderlichenfalls unkonventionelle Lösungen bieten können. Dass ein Großteil unserer Mandate über Empfehlung zufriedener Klienten akquiriert wird, freut uns besonders.

WER RECHT BEKOMMEN WILL, BRAUCHT STARKE PARTNER.

Lernen Sie uns Kennen

Dr. Christoph Jeannée, LL.M.

Dr. Reinhard Mikula, LL.M.

Mag. Adriana Lukas-Jeannée

Mag. Laura Reischenböck

Mag. Andreas Weinwurm

Mag. Jörg Hemmer

Mag. Karim Mousa

Wir sind immer an Ihrer Seite.

01

Beratung

Rechtliche Vertretung ist Vertrauenssache. Bei einem persönlichen Erstgespräch können Sie sich von unserer Kompetenz überzeugen und sich über Ihre rechtlichen Möglichkeiten sowie die dafür voraussichtlich anfallenden Kosten informieren.

02

Vertragsgestaltung

Wir setzen Verträge für Sie auf bzw. prüfen Verträge der Gegenseite. Wir beraten Sie über Ihre rechtlichen Möglichkeiten und können Ihnen mit unserer Kenntnis der heiklen und oft bestrittenen Punkte in den verschiedenen Rechtsgebieten zielsicher und punktgenau weiterhelfen.

03

Gerichtsverfahren

Im Verfahrensfall vertreten wir Sie vor Gericht. Taktisches Geschick, gutes Einschätzen des Gegners und schnelles Erfassen von Situationen sind unsere Stärken, mit denen wir Ihre Ansprüche sichern und Ihre Recht durchsetzen.

Was unsere Mandanten an uns schätzen.

Sehen Sie selbst.

Wir begleiten Sie in allen Bereichen Ihres privaten oder beruflichen Alltags.

Wir verfügen über viel Erfahrung

unsere Wissensdatenbank

Facebook-Posting im Obsorgeverfahren

Einem Elternteil kann mittels einstweiliger Verfügung aufgetragen werden, das Posten von Details des Familienlebens auf Facebook zu unterlassen sowie dazugehörige Kommentare von anderen Usern zu

Read More »

So finden Sie zu uns. 

Unsere Standorte

“Jeannée Mikula & Partner Rechtsanwälte”

eine Marke der JEANNEE Rechtsanwalt GmbH

Bösendorferstraße 5/7-8
1010 Wien

Telefon +43 1 505 77 00
Fax +43 1 505 77 00-34
E-Mail office@toplaw.at

 
Sprechstelle Salzburg:

Leogangerstraße 51
5760 Saalfelden am Steinernen Meer